eurotech representatives by region

Eurotech representatives by region

NWAB3WAdvantagePuerto RicoB3WCompass GroupNWARep GroupSiok AssociatesAllor GroupStemleJohn MotleyDCGJFD AssociatesRaynor GroupMBSJ. L. MusgraveIMG

RAYNOR CORPORATE OFFICES

525 Hempstead Turnpike
West Hempstead, NY 11552
800.637.0005
516.481.8141 fax

National Accounts
Marc Fries
mfries@raynorgroup.com

National Accounts – Dealers
Eric Gellman
egellman@raynorgroup.com
516-807-0259

Mail Order National Accounts
Jay Lampert
jlampert@raynorgroup.com

NY City, Brooklyn, Bronx, Queens, Staten Island, Long Island
Robert Spector
rspector@raynorgroup.com
516-807-7627

Paul Hurty, Contract Sales
phurty@raynorgroup.com
800-637-0005 ext 263

RAYNOR GROUP MIDWEST

765-483-0954
Fax: 765-483-0962
382 North Mount Zion Road
Lebanon, IN 46052-0608

Jeff McQueen
jmcqueen@raynorgroup.com
765-427-6961

Janet Pape
jpape@raynorgroup.com
765-427-6600

Penny Cooper
pcooper@raynorgroup.com
765-427-5293