Midwest 2

Eurotech representatives by region

NWAB3WAdvantagePuerto RicoB3WCompass GroupNWARep GroupSiok AssociatesAllor GroupStemleJohn MotleyDCGJFD AssociatesRaynor GroupMBSJ. L. MusgraveIMG

MINNESOTA, NORTH DAKOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, NEBRASKA, IOWA, MISSOURI, KANSAS, WESTERN WISCONSIN (Superior, LaCrosse and Eau Claire - west of Hwy 53))

FREY GAEDE

John Frey Jr

8814 Montgomery Rd

Cincinnati OH 45236

Cell:  513-235-3003

john.frey@FG1948.com

 

Todd Gaede

8814 Montgomery Rd

Cincinnati OH 45236

Cell:  513-317-9009

todd.gaede@FG1948.com

 

Scott Hiltgen, FURNITURE SPECIALIST all states
scott.hiltgen@FG1948.com
612-991-5930

Carolyn Swanson, FURNITURE SPECIALIST all states
carolyn.swanson@FG1948.com
952-884-3688

Judy Buerk, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
judy.buerk@FG1948.com 
314-520-4169

 

Renee Yarcho, Iowa

renee.yarcho@FG1948.com
608-501-4005