Southeast

Eurotech representatives by region

NWAB3WAdvantagePuerto RicoB3WCompass GroupNWARep GroupSiok AssociatesAllor GroupStemleJohn MotleyDCGJFD AssociatesRaynor GroupMBSJ. L. MusgraveIMG

ALABAMA, GEORGIA, FLORIDA, NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA

MBA (Myers Brazell Assoc.)
Corporate Offices
770-587-5700

Scott Kor
skor@mba-mbs.com
678-488-8014

Chris Devney, central Florida, west to Tampa, St. Petersburg, south to Sarasota-Bradenton, north to Gainesville and Tallahassee and south to Melbourne
cdevney@mba-mbs.com
407-925-5920
Fax: 407-650-2905

Dylan Rowsey, Northern Mississippi
drowsey@mba-mbs.com
630-877-1531

John Hagan, north and south Georgia, Jacksonville to Daytona Beach, Florida
jhagan@mba-mbs.com
404-219-2958

Louis Munoz, south Florida including Ft. Myers, Naples on west coast, Vero Beach, Miami, south on east coast including Miami and Key West
lmunoz@mba-mbs.com
954-559-2607
Fax: 954-443-9916

Chuck Staggs, North Carolina, South Carolina 
cstaggs@mba-mbs.com
803-983-0905
Fax: 803-753-9260

Kenny Bratton, Alabama, Florida Panhandle
kbratton@mba-mbs.com   
985-373-2107