Southwest

Eurotech representatives by region

NWA B3W Advantage Puerto Rico B3W Compass Group NWA Rep Group Siok Associates Allor Group Stemle John Motley DCG JFD Associates Raynor Group MBS J. L. Musgrave IMG

TEXAS, OKLAHOMA, ARKANSAS

Contract Resource Group
General Manager - John Thompson 

770-630-0548

Furniture Sales Support - Michelle Howard 

800-669-4053                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

 
Jeff Crayton - north Texas, Oklahoma
jeff.crayton@contractrg.com 
972-839-7814

Annette Mallard - north Texas
annette.mallard@contractrg.com
817-372-1090

 

Gary Brusa - Arkansas, Oklahoma, West Texas, Dallas, Ft. Worth

gary.brusa@fg1948.com

972-841-4515

 

Keith Stulb - Southwest Texas, Houston

keith.stulb@fg1948.com

713-824-4614

Tim Taylor - Arkansas

tim.taylor@contractrg.com

731-426-2498

Sandy Sanguily - Austin, San Antonio
sandy.sanguily@contractrg.com
713-213-4185