West

Eurotech representatives by region

NWAB3WAdvantagePuerto RicoB3WCompass GroupNWARep GroupSiok AssociatesAllor GroupStemleJohn MotleyDCGJFD AssociatesRaynor GroupMBSJ. L. MusgraveIMG

CALIFORNIA, ARIZONA, NEVADA, NEW MEXICO, HAWAII

B3W Inc.
Corporate Offices
562-903-7090
800-228-3874
Fax: 562-903-7091

Danielle Ferry, Los Angeles and Orange counties, Hawaii
dferry@b3w.com
562-903-7090 ext. 240
909-762-2577

Rick Bartlett, Ventura County, LA County, Bakersfield
rbartlett@b3w.com
562-903-7090 ext. 231
661-492-9167

John DeWitte
jdewitte@b3w.com
562-903-7090 ext. 242
714-812-3373

Randy Ares, Los Angeles and Orange counties, San Bernadino
rares@b3w.com
562-903-7090 ext. 241
310-283-6470

Michael Baden, San Diego
mbaden@b3w.com
760-560-7970

Jim Chaves, Arizona, Southern Nevada, New Mexico
jchaves@b3w.com
562-903-7090 ext. 230
480-206-1671

Moses Acosta, Northern California, Northern Nevada
macosta@b3w.com
916-208-0926

Josie Grech, San Francisco Bay Area
jgrech@b3w.com
650-996-8566